Faculty

OFFICE STAFF

Jeff Hancock,

Principal

hancock.jeff@penargylsd.org

Zeynepa Zaimova, 

Guidance Counselor

zaimova.zeynepa@penargylsd.org

Mai Korinchak,

School Nurse

korinchak.mai@penargylsd.org

Heather Lakey,

Secretary

lakey.heather@penargylsd.org

Michelle Pitchford,

Attendance Secretary

pitchford.michelle@penargylsd.org

Officer Shannon Young, 

Student Resource Officer

young.shannon@penargylsd.org

 

FACULTY               

Antonia Albright

albright.antonia@penargylsd.org

Chase Anthony

stokes.chase@penargylsd.org
Richael Ash

ash.richael@penargylsd.org

Sheila Bohanon

bohanon.sheila@penargylsd.org
Kimberly Borden

borden.kimberly@penargylsd.org

Elizabeth Brodt-Zimmer

brodt-zimmer.elizabeth@penargylsd.org

Carrie Castanhinha

castanhinha.carrie@penargylsd.org

Alexandra Crispo

crispo.alexandra@penargylsd.org

Hanna Dorsey

dorsey.hanna@penargylsd.org

Staci George

george.staci@penargylsd.org

Shannon Giamoni

giamoni.shannon@penargylsd.org

Nicole Giorlando

giorlando.nicole@penargylsd.org

Shanon Hall

hall.shanon@penargylsd.org

Kimberly Hallissey

https://hallisseyreading.weebly.com/

hallissey.kimberly@penargylsd.org

Rebecca Hart

hart.rebecca@penargylsd.org

Madeline Henderson

henderson.madeline@penargylsd.org

Nicolette Kessler

kessler.nicolette@penargylsd.org

Karissa Klingle

klingle.karissa@penargylsd.org

Dailynn McKeague

mckeague.dailynn@penargylsd.org'

Michele McLean

mclean.michele@penargylsd.org

Felicia Miller

mliller.felicia@penargylsd.org

Suzanne Moyer

moyer.suzanne@penargylsd.org

Tracy O'Connell

oconnell.tracy@penargylsd.org

Hannah Patton

patton.hannah@penargylsd.org

Catherine Pender

pender.catherine@penargylsd.org

Devin Presby

presby.devin@penargylsd.org

Amanda Roberts

https://readingwithmrsrobertspa.weebly.com/

roberts.amanda@penargylsd.org

Beth Ruch

ruch.beth@penargylsd.org

Kierstin Saeger

saeger.kierstin@penargylsd.org

Vanessa Stackhouse

stackhouse.vanessa@penargylsd.org

Cassidy Tabor

tabor.cassidy@penargylsd.org

Heather Thomas

thomas.heather@penargylsd.org

Samantha Warren

warren.samantha@penargylsd.org

Todd Yatchyshyn

yatchyshyn.todd@penargylsd.org

Allison Young

young.allison@penargylsd.org

Lori Young

young.lori@penargylsd.org