Faculty

OFFICE STAFF

Mr. Jeff Hancock

Principal

hancock.jeff@penargylsd.org

Ms. Molly Jones

Guidance Counselor

jones.molly@penargylsd.org

website

Mrs. Mai Korinchak

School Nurse

korinchak.mai@penargylsd.org

Mrs. Heather Lakey

Secretary

lakey.heather@penargylsd.org

Mrs. Michelle Pitchford

Attendance Secretary

pitchford.michelle@penargylsd.org

 

FACULTY                     

Kindergarten

 

Mrs. Antonia Albright

albright.antonia@penargylsd.org

Miss Hanna Dorsey

dorsey.hanna@penargylsd.org
Miss Madeline Henderson

henderson.madeline@penargylsd.org

Miss Kaitlyn McConnell

mcconnell.kaitlyn@penargylsd.org

Mrs. Catherine Pender

pender.catherine@penargylsd.org

Miss Rissmiller

rissmiller.kylie@penargylsd.org

1st Grade

 

Ms. Shanon Hall

hall.shanon@penargylsd.org

Mrs. Karissa Klingle

klingle.karissa@penargylsd.org

Ms. Michele McLean

mclean.michele@penargylsd.org

Mrs. Tracy O'Connell

oconnell.tracy@penargylsd.org

Ms. Vanessa Stackhouse

stackhouse.vanessa@penargylsd.org

Mrs. Heather Thomas 

thomas.heather@penargylsd.org

2nd Grade

 

Mrs. Staci George

george.staci@penargylsd.org

Mrs. Shannon Giamoni

giamoni.shannon@penargylsd.org

Miss Kierstin Saeger

saeger.kierstin@penargylsd.org

Mrs. Ana Quinn

quinn.anasimone@penargylsd.org

Mrs. Teriane Streitel

streitel.teriane@penargylsd.org

Miss Allison Young

young.allison@penargylsd.org

3rd Grade

 

Mrs. Richael Ash

ash.richael@penargylsd.org

Mrs. Carrie Castanhinha

castanhinha.carrie@penargylsd.org

Mrs. Dailynn McKeague

mckeague.dailynn@penargylsd.org

Mrs. Beth Ruch

ruch.beth@penargylsd.org

Ms. Cassidy Tabor

tabor.cassidy@penargylsd.org

Arts Team

 

Mrs. Kimberly Borden   Library

borden.kimberly@penargylsd.org

Ms. Suzanne Moyer       Art

moyer. suzanne@penargylsd.org

Dr. Todd Yatchyshyn       Phys Ed

yatchyshyn.todd@penargylsd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth  Zimmer   Music

brodt-zimmer.elizabeth@penargylsd.org

website

ESL

 

Mrs. Michelle Bonellis

bonellis.michelle@penargylsd.org

Learning Support

 

Mrs. Sheila Bohanon

bohanon.sheila@penargylsd.org

Miss Morgan Schantz

schantz.morgan@penargylsd.org

Mrs. Nicole Giorlando

giorlando.nicole@penargylsd.org

website

Miss Samantha Warren

warren.samantha@penargylsd.org

Math Support

 

Miss Rebecca Hart

hart.rebecca@penargylsd.org

Reading Support

 

Mrs. Kimberly Hallissey

 hallissey.kimberly@penargylsd.org  

website

Mrs. Amanda Roberts

roberts.amanda@penargylsd.org

website

Mrs. Lori Young

young.lori@penargylsd.org

Speech

 

Miss Devin Presby

presby.devin@penargylsd.org