Faculty

OFFICE STAFF

Mr. Jeff Hancock

Principal

hancock.jeff@penargylsd.org

 

Ms. Molly Jones

Guidance Counselor

jones.molly@penargylsd.org

website

Ms. Kirsten Muser

School Psychologist

muser.kirsten@penargylsd.org

 

Mrs. Mai Korinchak

School Nurse

korinchak.mai@penargylsd.org

 

Mrs. Heather Lakey

Secretary

lakey.heather@penargylsd.org

 

Mrs. Michelle Pitchford

Attendance Secretary

pitchford.michelle@penargylsd.org

 

 

FACULTY                     

Kindergarten

 

 

Miss Hanna Dorsey

dorsey.hanna@penargylsd.org  
Miss Madeline Henderson

henderson.madeline@penargylsd.org

 

Miss Catherine Murray

murray.catherine@penargylsd.org

 

Miss Antonia Spadafora

spadafora.antonia@penargylsd.org website

Mrs. Kelly Thomas

thomas.kelly@penargylsd.org

website

1st Grade

 

 

Ms. Shanon Hall

hall.shanon@penargylsd.org

website

Mrs. Karissa Klingle

klingle.karissa@penargylsd.org website

Mrs. Vanessa Stackhouse

stackhouse.vanessa@penargylsd.org

website

Mrs. Heather Thomas 

thomas.heather@penargylsd.org website

2nd Grade

 

 

Mrs. Suzanne Dennis

dennis.suzanne@penargylsd.org

website

Mrs. Staci George

george.staci@penargylsd.org

website

Mrs. Shannon Giamoni

giamoni.shannon@penargylsd.org

website

Mrs. Teriane Streitel

streitel.teriane@penargylsd.org

website

3rd Grade

 

 

Mrs. Richael Ash

ash.richael@penargylsd.org

website

Ms. Pia Creazzo

creazzo.pia@penargylsd.org website

Mrs. Dailynn McKeague

mckeague.dailynn@penargylsd.org

website

Ms. Michele McLean

mclean.michele@penargylsd.org website

Mrs. Beth Ruch

ruch.beth@penargylsd.org  

Arts Team

   

Mrs. Kimberly Borden   Library

borden.kimberly@penargylsd.org

website

Mrs. Suzanne Moyer       Art

moyer. suzanne@penargylsd.org  

Dr. Todd Yatchyshyn       Phys Ed

yatchyshyn.todd@penargylsd.org website

Mrs. Elizabeth  Zimmer   Music

brodt-zimmer.elizabeth@penargylsd.org

website

Emotional Support

   

Mrs. Sheila Bohanon

bohanon.sheila@penargylsd.org  

ESL

   

Mrs. Michelle Bonellis

bonellis.michelle@penargylsd.org  

Learning Support

   

Miss Amanda Koenig

koenig.amanda@penargylsd.org

website

Miss Aubry Miller

miller.aubry@penargylsd.org  

Math Support

   

Mrs. Tracy O'Connell

oconnell.tracy@penargylsd.org website

Reading Support

   

Ms. Kimberly DeBree

debree.kimberly@penargylsd.org website

Mrs. Amanda Roberts

roberts.amanda@penargylsd.org website
Mrs. Lori Young

young.lori@penargylsd.org

 

Speech

   

Mrs. Mary Cramer

cramer.mary@penargylsd.org website