School Board
22-23 PDE 2028 (pdf)
Agenda
School Director Recognition Month (pdf)
THE BOARD MEETING IS NOW OPEN TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC
School Board Policies
School Board Meeting Dates
School Board Members
Meeting Minutes
School Board Members

Mrs. Lisa Hackman, President -  hackman.lisa@penargylsd.org  

Mr. John Dally, Jr., Vice President - dally.john@penargylsd.org

Mr. Darrin Evans, Treasurer -  evans.darrin@penargylsd.org

Mrs. Jamie Achenbach, Secretary -  achenbach.jamie@penargylsd.org

Mrs. Christine Albanese - albanese.christine@penargylsd.org

Mr. Ethan Habrial - habrial.ethan@penargylsd.org

Mr. Jason Keenhold - keenhold.jason@penargylsd.org

Mr. Thomas Knorr, Sr. - 

Mr. Jeff Moyer - moyer.jeff@penargylsd.org

Mrs. Megan Pultz - pultz.megan@penargylsd.org

Solicitor: Mr. Alan B. McFall, Esquire