School Board
2021-22 PDE 2028 (pdf)
Agenda
School Director Recognition Month (pdf)
THE BOARD MEETING IS NOW OPEN TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC
School Board Policies
School Board Meeting Dates
School Board Members
Meeting Minutes
School Board Members

Mr. Robert Rutt, President - rutt.robert@penargylsd.org  

Mr. John Dally, Jr., Vice President - dally.john@penargylsd.org

Mrs. Lisa Hackman, Treasurer - hackman.lisa@penargylsd.org

Mrs. Jamie Achenbach, Secretary - achenbach.jamie@penargylsd.org

Mrs. Debbie Castle - castle.debbie@penargylsd.org

Mr. Darrin Evans - evans.darrin@penargylsd.org  

Mr. Ethan Habrial - habrial.ethan@penargylsd.org

Mrs. Heather Hahn - hahn.heather@penargylsd.org

Mr. Jason Keenhold - keenhold.jason@penargylsd.org

Mr. Jeff Moyer - moyer.jeff@penargylsd.org

Solicitor: Mr. Alan B. McFall, Esquire