Faculty

 

 

                                     WIND GAP MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY

Wind Gap Office Staff Job Title Email
     
Sherri McNamara Principal mcnamara.sherri@penargylsd.org
Shan Smerdon Assistant Principal smerdon.shan@penargylsd.org
Jeanne Ann Knecht Building Secretary knecht.jeanne@penargylsd.org
Heather Reed Attendance Secretary reed.heather@penargylsd.org
     
Guidance Office Staff          Job Title                         Email
Colleen Iannetta 4-6 School Counselor iannetta.colleen@penargylsd.org
Melissa Appleby 7-8 School Counselor appleby.melissa@penargylsd.org
Kristy Zaleski Special Education Secretary zaleski.kristy@penargylsd.org
       
School Resource Officer Robert Long long.robert@penargylsd.org
     
School Nurse Felicia Buchanan buchanan.felicia@penargylsd.org
     
WGMS Teachers         Position                      Email
Brooke Ackerman  7th grade Math ackerman.brooke@penargylsd.org
Kristen Alonzo  4th & 5th Remediation alonzo.kristen@penargylsd.org
Stefani Balaziuk 4th grade  balaziuk.stefani@penargylsd.org
Michelle Bonellis    ELL bonellis.michelle@penargylsd.org
Meghan Campbell 4th and 5th Spec Ed campbell.meghan@penargylsd.org
Erin Cain 7th grade Reading cain.erin@penargylsd.org
Irma Chavez 8th grade Science chavez.irma@penargylsd.org
Monika Coenen Speech Therapist coenen.monika@penargylsd.org
Ashley Corte 6th grade Special Ed corte.ashley@penargylsd.org
Amanda Crouse 7th grade Special Ed crouse.amanda@penargylsd.org
Lauren Cruz LIfe Skills cruz.lauren@penargylsd.org
Gail DeGruccio FCS/Gifted degruccio.gail@penargylsd.org
Sandra Detzi 4th grade detzi.sandra@penargylsd.org
Amanda Disidore 5th grade disidore.amanda@penargylsd.org
Elizabeth Doll Librarian doll.elizabeth@penargylsd.org
Jennifer Eppley Health/Phys Ed eppley.jennifer@penargylsd.org
Cassie Farensbach 5th grade farensbach.cassie@penargylsd.org
Melissa Faust 8th grade Special Ed faust.melissa@penargylsd.org
Collette Flory 6th grade Math flory.collette@penargylsd.org
Sarah Guerre-Chaley 6th grade Math guerre-chaley.sarah@penargylsd.org
Tina Guthrie 6th grade Reading guthrie.christina@penargylsd.org
Gina Hanlon 7th and 8th Special Ed hanlon.gina@penargylsd.org
Kristy Harrison 4th grade harrison.kristy@penargylsd.org
Jackie Henchy Reading Remediation henchy.jacqueline@penargylsd.org
Elizabeth Ilardi Foreign Language ilardi.elizabeth@penargylsd.org
Michelle Kidd 5th grade kidd.michelle@penargylsd.org
Kimberly Knerr 5th grade bush.kimberly@penargylsd.org
Madeline Kohutka 8th grade Math kohutka.madeline@penargylsd.org
Scott Kupec 6th grade Math kupec.scott@penargylsd.org
Shelly Lees 6th grade Science lees.shelly@penargylsd.org
Erin Mariano Art mariano.erin@penargylsd.org
Michael McGurk 6th grade Social Studies mcgurk.michael@penargylsd.org
Ryan Muller 8th grade Reading muller.ryan@penargylsd.org
Pam O'Brien 4th grade obrien.pam@penargylsd.org
Ilka O'Donovan 8th grade Writing odonovan.ilka@penargylsd.org
Kristen Ortwein Computers ortwein.kristen@penargylsd.org
Ryan Peck Health/Phys Ed peck.ryan@penargylsd.org
Katelyn Pysher 7th grade Writing pysher.katelyn@penargylsd.org
David Reagan 6th grade Writing reagan.david@penargylsd.org
Thomas Rissmiller 7th grade World History rissmiller.thomas@penargylsd.org
Andrew Roberts Music/Chorus roberts.andrew@penargylsd.org
William Rogan 7th grade Math rogan.william@penargylsd.org
Nicole Ryan 4th grade ryan.nicole@penargylsd.org
Chris Schuck 7th grade Science schuck.chris@penargylsd.org
Jeffrey Searfass 8th grade Geography searfass.jeffrey@penargylsd.org
Roxanne Thompson 6th grade Special Ed thompson.roxanne@penargylsd.org
Jeanne Smith 5th grade Special Ed smith.jeanne@penargylsd.org
Emily Wentz 4th grade Special Ed wentz.emily@penargylsd.org
Nicole Whitney Band/Orchestra whitney.nicole@penargylsd.org
Kerri Wilson Reading Remediation wilson.kerri@penargylsd.org