Faculty
Faculty List

Faculty

       
Main Office      
McNamara Sherri Principal mcnamara.sherri@penargylsd.org

Smerdon

Shan Assistant Principal smerdon.shan@penargylsd.org
Buchanan Felicia School Nurse buchanan.felicia@penargylsd.org
       
Knecht Jeanne Ann Building Secretary knecht.jeanne@penargylsd.org
       
Guidance      
Iannetta Colleen 4th-6th Counselor iannetta.colleen@penargylsd.org
Saunders Jennifer 7th-8th Counselor saunders.jennifer@penargylsd.org
Muser Kirsten School Psychologist muser.kirsten@penargylsd.org
Doney Katarina

Special Ed./Guidance Secretary

doney.katarina@penargylsd.org
       
4th Grade      
Detzi Sandra 4th detzi.sandra@penargylsd.org
       
Harrison Kristy 4th harrison.kristy@penargylsd.org
Hartranft Brooke 4th hartranft.brooke@penargylsd.org
Shugars Breelyn 4th Website starrett.breelyn@penargylsd.org
Balaziuk Stefani 4th balaziuk.stefani@penargylsd.org
       
5th Grade      
Bush Kimberly 5th bush.kimberly@penargylsd.org
Disidore Amanda 5th disidore.amanda@penargylsd.org
Hofer Alyssa 5th hofer.alyssa@penargylsd.org
Kern Katie 5th kern.katie@penargylsd.org
Kidd Michelle 5th kidd.michelle@penargylsd.org
Ackerman Brooke 5th ackerman.brooke@penargylsd.org
       
6th Grade      
Thompson Roxanne 6th thompson.roxanne@penargylsd.org
Guthrie Christina 6th guthrie.christina@penargylsd.org
Lees Shelly 6th lees.shelly@penargylsd.org
McCone Sarah 6th mccone.sarah@penargylsd.org
McGurk Mike 6th mcgurk.michael@penargylsd.org
Reagan David 6th reagan.david@penargylsd.org
    6th  
7th Grade      
Cain Erin 7th cain.erin@penargylsd.org
Crouse Amanda 7th crouse.amanda@penargylsd.org
Laino Ashley 7th laino.ashley@penargylsd.org
Rogan William 7th rogan.william@penargylsd.org
Schuck Chris 7th schuck.chris@penargylsd.org
Stoudt Travis 7th stoudt.travis@penargylsd.org
       
8th Grade      
Borger Lisa 8th borger.lisa@penargylsd.org
       
Buscemi Josephine 8th buscemi.josephine@penargylsd.org
Warnke Tara 8th warnke.tara@penargylsd.org
Faust Melissa 8th faust.melissa@penargylsd.org
O'Donovan Ilka 8th odonovan.ilka@penargylsd.org
Knapp Mitchell 8th knapp.mitchell@penargylsd.org
       
Related Arts      
Roberts Andrew Music/Choral website roberts.andrew@penargylsd.org
DeGruccio Gail FCS degruccio.gail@penargylsd.org
Doll Elizabeth Library doll.elizabeth@penargylsd.org
Mariano Erin Art mariano.erin@penargylsd.org
Ortwein Kristen Business Education ortwein.kristen@penargylsd.org
Eppley Jennifer Health/PE eppley.jennifer@penargylsd.org
Peck Ryan Health/PE peck.ryan@penargylsd.org
Whitney Nicole Music/Band/Orch whitney.nicole@penargylsd.org
       
Remediation      
Berger Ryan Math Specialist borger.ryan@penargylsd.org
Kupec Scott Math Specialist kupec.scott@penargylsd.org
Henchy Jacqueline Reading Specialist henchy.jacqueline@penargylsd.org
Wilson Kerri Reading Specialist wilson.kerri@penargylsd.org
       
Specialists      
Bonellis Michelle ESL bonellis.michelle@penargylsd.org
Hanlon Gina Math Special Ed. hanlon.gina@penargylsd.org
DeGruccio Gail Gifted degruccio.gail@penargylsd.org
Corte Ashley Special Ed. corte.ashley@penargylsd.org
Williams Mary Kay Speech williams.marykay@penargylsd.org
Smith Jeanne Special Ed. smith.jeanne@penargylsd.org